Min-Man Football Committee

Aaron Ackland Director Ph: 08 8843 4052
Mob: 0417 835 861
Email: footballdirect@minmaneagles.com.au
 
Shayne Willmott Assistant Director Mob: 0408 484 303
Email: shane.w@bigpond.com
 
Rebekah Holland  Secretary Ph: 08 8843 9152
Mob: 0428 626 434
Email: dutchies.eng@bigpond.com
 
Ashley Nicholls Football Operations Manager Ph: 08 8847 4108
Mob: 0439 474 111
E-mail: Ashley@awvater.com.au
 
Brad Charnstrom Delegate/Sporting Pulse Coordinator Mob: 0410 470 556
E-mail: bandccharnstrom@bigpond.com.au
 
Andrew Mitchell Delegate
 
Paul Hogben Ass.Treasurer Mob: 0439 858 750
E-mail: hoggy_00@yahoo.com
 
Simon Pringle Junior Coordinator Mob: 0410 050 064
E-mail: simon@mitchellwines.com
 
Nathan Forrest Player Rep Mob: 0438 851 786
E-mail: Nathan.forrest19@hotmail.com
 
Rob Willmott Committee Member Mob: 0427 474 026
E-mail: rgawillmott@activ8.net.au
 
Jake Nicholls Auskick & Sub Mini/ Committee Member Mob: 0418 816 686
E-mail: annie.jake@bigpond.com
 
Michael Hadley Recorder Mob: 0428 430 147
E-mail: michaelh@ramseybros.com.au
 
Nathan Voigt Manoora Rep Mob: 0419 816 779
E-mail: Nathan.voigt@bigpond.com
 
Lochie Sandow Mintaro Repo Ph: 08 8843 0091
Mob: 0419 816 779
E-mail: lochie@trelawneywines.com.au
 
Phil Walsh Head Trainer Mob: 0411 209 000
E-mail: philwalsh59@gmail.com