	UNDER 14			
Trophy	Name	Perpetual	Donor	WINNER
Best & Fairest	Lawrie Ackland Memorial Trophy	respectual	Rodger & Lyle Ackland	Max Ackland
Runner Up Best & Fairest			Jerome & Lisa Ziercsh	Billy Nicholls
Best Team Man	Lewis Bruhn Memorial Trophy		Bruhn Family	Angus Holland
Most Improved	Leigh McEvoy Memorial Trophy		McEvoy Family	Tim Allen
Most Consistent	Lindsay Smith Memorial Trophy		Gwen Smith & Family	Mason Baraglia
Best First Year Player			Nick Schoenberg	Riley McDermid
Coach's Trophy			Steve & Laura Bragalia	Flynn Ziersch
-	UNDER 17			
Trophy	Name	Perpetual	Donor	WINNER
Best & Fairest	Richard Hodge Memorial Trophy	respectual	Hodge Family	Billy Ingham
Runner Up Best & Fairest			Exact Cut	Hayden Willmott
Best Team Man	Brett Allen Memorial Trophy		P & C Allen	Seb Quick
Most Improved			Smith Family	Lucas Williams
Most Consistent			Johnston Withers	Colby Ackland
Best First Year Player			Darren & Jayne Lovell	Hayden Willmott
Coach's Trophy			Shawn Deal	Jed Voigt
	B GRADE		_	
Trophy	Name	Perpetual	Donor	WINNER
Best & Fairest	George Faulkner Memorial Trophy	Yes	Faulkner Family	Nathan Mercurio
Runner Up Best & Fairest			Don Hodge	Stuart Pike
Best Team Man			Hamish Gosse	Nathan Forest
Most Improved Most Consistent			Peter Jones Michael Faulkner	Issac Nichols
Most Medal Votes	Eric Mitchell Memorial Trophy		John Mitchell	Paul Hogben Josh Sandow
Coach's Trophy			Kevin Reynolds	Nick Wells-Smith
	A GRADE		Kevin Keynolds	
Trophy	Name	Perpetual	Donor	WINNER
Best & Fairest	Mortlock Trophy		Martindale Holdings	Hamish Latchford
Runner Up Best & Fairest			Pikes Wine	Charlie Riggs
Best Team Man	Danny Ross Memorial Trophy	Yes	Danny Ross Foundation	Nathaniel Llyod
Most Valuable Player	Hogben Memorial Trophy		Paul Hogben	Henry Packer
Most Consistent			Eddie & Liz Hadley	Caleb Schwartz
Most Medal Votes	Roger Fisher Memorial Trophy		Fisher Family	Charlie Riggs
Coach's Trophy			Jack Latchford	Taaj Nicholls
	CLUB AWARDS			
Trophy	Name	Perpetual	Donor	WINNER
Best in Finals	Trelawney Trophy		Tracey & Frankie Sandow	Charlie Nicholls
Club Person Award (Service to Football)	Willmott Memorial Award		Rob Willmott & Pat Quick	Shawn Deal
Goal Kicking Award			Brad Charnstrom	Brok Schubert - 36 Goals