Netball Coaches

GRADE COACH MOB NO EMAIL TEAM MANAGER
A1 Laura Ross 0418 818 296 laura.ross6@bigpond.com Annie Durkay
A2 Rachel Schoenberg 0409 825 011 kilderrypark@bigpond.com Rachel Willmott
Kylie Dickson 0419 191 185 dickson.kylie@outlook.com
B1 Kristy Schutz 0418 850 259 bkschutz@bigpond.com Tania Graham
B2  
C1 Bek Holland 0428 626 434 dutchies.eng@bigpond.com Gwen Smith
C2 Donna Quick 0419 877 311 donnaquick1@bigpond.com Terry Edmunds
U15 Anita Fogden 0408 214 683 anitafogden@bigpond.com Bec Bryksy
Kerry Hadley 0427 206 877 hads03@westnet.com.au
J1 Laura Hadley 0409 095 601 laura.hadley@bigpond.com Caroline Charnstrom
Courtney McDermid 0419 811 096 courtney.mcdermid@elders.com.au
J2 Abby Walker-Schwartz greg.abby@bigpond.com Sarah Rodwell
J3 Mary-Anne Schwartz 0418 853 151 pindaristud@aussiebb.com.au Vicky Smith
Courtney Durkay 0458 167 142 courtneydurkay@gmail.com
J4 Lucy Hill 0403 557 566 lucy.hill@raywhite.com Caroline Sandow
J5 Jenny Parish 0429 065 859 malcome.parish@bigpond.com Kerry Stockman
Jodie Wells-Smith 0439 849 457 wellssmith@bigpond.com
NET SET GO Kristy Schutz 0418 850 259 bkschutz@bigpond.com N/A
Gracie Ross & Makenzie Schoenberg